Wash Your Hands


ImageHandsington

Hey guys! Seattle Magazine is offering a yearly subscription for $8! In case you are a fan like me I wanted to pass on the information.

And in other news, did anyone else catch the new Department of Health for Seattle’s motto? Washingyourhandsington. Guys.. c’mon.. I can’t tell if this is trying to be silly/goofy, silly/mocking or .. serious. I am hoping it is the mocking humor because otherwise.. that’s not good. Though the commercial does help, a bit. I think. I don’t know. When I first read about this in The Stranger, I thought they were being facetious.

Wash.Your.Hands..ing..ton.

C’mon! That’s ridiculous. I mean, this is a pretty lame attempt at Portlandia-esq humor. They made a video. Crikey.

Leave a Reply

