Fluffy snow & Furry Girls


I truly didn’t think it would happen. I thought the flakes that did not stick yesterday was all the snow Seattle was getting. This morning I woke up at 6:25 am (I don’t know why I ever think I will make that 7am yoga class), lying in  my dark room. I like to keep my curtains open (They’re there for decoration of course). When I finally did get out of bed around 7:30 I could see the snow. Real snow. Big fluffy flakes that won’t last for more than a day, maybe two, but goodness it’s gorgeous out there. Enjoy, Seattle 🙂

*****

Today’s snow is brought to you by
EnRoot.

*****

In other news, a girl does a sexy strip in protest of new x-ray searching policies through airport security. Eh, the video is boring (NSFW). But you can mute it and just keep looking back for fun bits. I think the idea is much more exciting than the action. I enjoy the protests over this.

Leave a Reply

